A Big Thank you

I know I haven’t blogged in a while, and I sincerely apologize. While it is no excuse that the start of senior year has been busy at school and on the farm, it sincerely has.

However, I want to give a big shout out and thank you to all my customers. Because of your support and commitment to FOWL I have had a constant demand at both Rainbow Blossom and Harvest, as well as direct orders for eggs. I am so happy and excited to announce that for the first time I have had a constant demand that my supply cannot meet!! Therefore, look for updates on the new chickies I will be ordering to meet this growing demand.
What is your favorite type of chicken?
Any good egg recipes I should try??

P.s. I promise I will be blogging more consistently in the future— keep a lookout for fun posts on the turkeys, lamb, and our own new batch of baby chickies bred naturally at Freedom Run Farm!!

Leave a Reply

